PO Box 3602
Santa Rosa, CA 95402

Club Call: W6KB

Thanks to Steve Carniglia, KV6A for providing the space for these web pages. For more information, visit:

  • Home
  • Members &
Spirit Awardees
  • Directors
  • Application 
  • Groups.IO
  • Sunspots
  • Links

Consitution and By-Law Laws

REDXA Constitution and By-Laws

Board of Directors and Appointments 2024

Updated on: May 2, 2024

Elected Positions
Position Name Phone Email
President Jim Selmi, K6JS [Click for email]
Vice President Roger Cooper, N3RC [Click for email]
Secretary Bart Schrijver, KK6BC
Treasurer Fred Leoni, N6YEU   [Click for email]
Director Josh Fiden, W6XU [Click for email]
Director (None selected)

Board Appointed Positions
Position Name Phone Email
Sunspots Newsletter Editor Alan Eshleman, K6SRZ (707) 665-5790 [Click for email]
Contest Chairman Roger Cooper, N3RC [Click for email]
Webmaster Doug Bender, WW6D [Click for email]

Comments? Suggestions?
[Click here to send mail to the webmaster]